Final Photoshoot

When I finally finished my final full scale model, one of my three final designs, it was time to have some professional photographs taken. I wanted the photographs to be of a baby sitting aside the product to give a better sense of scale and context. Luckily, I have an incredible friend who lives nearby with the most adorable one year old baby in the world and she allowed me to have her pose with my model. I think that the photographs came out really great and make it feel less like a prototype and more like a real product. Here are some of the photos:

6036_Beer_34 6036_Beer_33 6036_Beer_30 6036_Beer_06 PosterImage2 6036_Beer_15 PosterImage 6036_Beer_26

Leave a Reply

